Sunday, January 15, 2012

VIDEO - Greyson Chance to Release a Special Asian Edition “HOTTN” Album

Greyson's new Special Asia Edition of HOTTN

Greyson Chance just returned from Asia a couple months ago and already has a new deluxe album and DVD edition in the works for his fans in Asia.

Greyson did s small promotional tour in November that took him to Singapore, Indonesia, KK, KL, Malaysia, and the Philippines and it proved to be a huge success!

Greyson just announced he will be releasing a new “Special Asia Edition” album that will contain 17 tracks, CD + DVD special edition of “Hold On ‘Til The Night” for Asia!

Greyson's Special Asia Edition Album Cover Art

The release date will be announced soon. Also stay tuned for special news and more extras coming up very soon!

Greyson is also working on a new music video for “Take a Look at Me Now” and has released a small 1 minute video teaser for his fans.

The “Special Asia Edition” of Hold on ‘Til The Night track list includes:

1. Waiting Outside The Lines
2. Unfriend You
3. Home Is In Your Eyes
4. Hold On ‘Til The Night
5. Heart Like Stone
6. Little London Girl
7. Cheyenne
8. Summertrain
9. Stranded
10. Take A Look At Me Now
11. Running Away

Bonus Tracks
12. Slipping Away
13. Purple Sky
14. Light Up The Dark
15. Paparazzi
16. Fire
17. Waiting Outside the Line (Remix) with Charice

We can’t wait to get our hands on not only the album but also the DVD.

There is also a rumor that Greyson will RETURN to Asia soon to announce and promote the new album release.

Follow @GreysonChanceU on Twitter – All Greyson all the time…

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...